Skip to content

Coaches Directory

1136 Reads

0 Comments

Behringer Marc 968-7443 mbehringer@gocathedral.com Girls Soccer
 Delaney Jason  968-7341  jdelaney@gocathedral.com  Boys Basketball
Doctor Mark mdoctor@gocathedral.com Girls CC & Girls Track
Fagan Pat 968-7476 pfagan@gocathedral.com  Boys Golf
Fox Terry L. 968-7338 tlfox@gocathedral.com Assoc. Athletic Dir.
Freije Ed 968-7490 efreije@gocathedral.com Girls Basketball & Baseball
Griggs Aaron acgriggs@att.net Head Coach Rugby
Peterson Scott speterson@gocathedral.com Rugby Asst. Coach
Gruber Andy 968-5381 agruber@gocathedral.com Boys Lacrosse
Hunker Mike 968-7361 mhunker@gocathedral.com Athletic Trainer
Johnson Cody cjohnson@gocathedral.com Strength/Conditioning
Kelly Brenda bkelly@gocathedral.com Cheerleading
Galligher Dee Dee 968-7329 dgalligher@gocathedral.com Girls Volleyball
Low Rhonda 968-7484 rlow@gocathedral.com Boys Volleyball
Matthews Tony tmatthews@gocathedral.com Softball
McGinley Sean 968-7331 smcginley@gocathedral.com Wrestling
Seagrave Doug 968-7341 dseagrave@gocathedral.com Dir. of Athletics
Girls Lacrosse
Noe Mark 968-7336 mnoe@gocathedral.com Boys & Girls Tennis
Nohl Jim 968-7458 jnohl@gocathedral.com Boys CC
O’Hara John  968-7314 johara@gocathedral.com Boys Track
Hill Ashley 968-7314 ahill@gocathedral.com Girls & Boys Swimming
968-7361 Asst. Athl. Trainer
Kapsalis Whitey 968-7314 wkapsalis@gocathedral.com Boys Soccer
Sterling Ryan rsterling@gocathedral.com Sports Info Director
Streiff Rick 968-7384 rstreiff@gocathedral.com Football
Payne Josh 968-7459 jpayne@gocathedral.com Boys & Girls Bowling
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • CathedralIrishTV_Button
  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @2Chase_a_dream Looking forward to coaching @chsirishsoccer tonight at my Alma mater and program where my 2 brothers are coaching legends @carmel_soccer

    About 36 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS