Skip to content

Coaches Directory

1038 Reads

0 Comments

Behringer Marc 968-7443 mbehringer@gocathedral.com Girls Soccer
 Delaney Jason  968-7341  jdelaney@gocathedral.com  Boys Basketball
Doctor Mark mdoctor@gocathedral.com Girls CC & Girls Track
Fagan Pat 968-7476 pfagan@gocathedral.com  Boys Golf
Fox Terry L. 968-7338 tlfox@gocathedral.com Assoc. Athletic Dir.
Freije Ed 968-7490 efreije@gocathedral.com Girls Basketball & Baseball
Glanders Eric 968-7413 eglanders@gocathedral.com Hockey
Griggs Aaron acgriggs@att.net Head Coach Rugby
Peterson Scott speterson@gocathedral.com Rugby Asst. Coach
Gruber Andy 968-5381 agruber@gocathedral.com Boys Lacrosse
Hunker Mike 968-7361 mhunker@gocathedral.com Athletic Trainer
Johnson Cody cjohnson@gocathedral.com Strength/Conditioning
Kelly Brenda bkelly@gocathedral.com Cheerleading
Kesterson Jean 968-7329 jkesterson@gocathedral.com Girls Volleyball
Low Rhonda 968-7484 rlow@gocathedral.com Boys Volleyball
Matthews Tony tmatthews@gocathedral.com Softball
McGinley Sean 968-7331 smcginley@gocathedral.com Wrestling
Seagrave Doug 968-7341 dseagrave@gocathedral.com Dir. of Athletics
Erbe Katie 968-7451 cmcginnis@gocathedral.com Girls Lacrosse
Noe Mark 968-7336 mnoe@gocathedral.com Boys & Girls Tennis
Nohl Jim 968-7458 jnohl@gocathedral.com Boys CC
Autajay Erik eautajay@gocathedral.com Boys Track
Doron Katie kdoron@gocathedral.com Girls & Boys Swimming
Howe Nicole 968-7361 nhowe@gocathedral.com Asst. Athl. Trainer
Schroeder Paul 968-7325 pschroeder@gocathedral.com Boys Soccer
Sterling Ryan rsterling@gocathedral.com Sports Info Director
Streiff Rick 968-7384 rstreiff@gocathedral.com Football
Payne Josh 968-7459 jpayne@gocathedral.com Boys & Girls Bowling
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • CathedralIrishTV_Button
  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @INHS_PLAYERSNOW G3 Grind lead AR Hawks 35-20 at half. A. Franklin with 13 J. Franklin with 9 and 4 assist

    About 11 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS